Posted by: hmhsmfan | February 12, 2010

Your Bff, Hm

YOUR GUIDE TO PREPARE FOR HGSS (HEARTGOLD AND SOULSILVER)

I know y’all want cool Lugia and Ho-Oh figures. Here’s the pictures:

Yeah…click to enlarge (Or not). Wanna know how to get them?

  1. Go to GameStop before March 14
  2. Pre-order HeartGold, SoulSilver, or both.
  3. Then say “OK” and get a Pikachu-colored Pichu while there (it’s free and you can get a Celebi when the games come!)

They come out March 14th, 2010 (OMG! THIS YEAR!)

And I would love to give a shout out to Go Gyrados with his cool comment.

Go see it on the COMMENTS page.

HAVE FUN WITH YOUR NEW GAMES!!!

-Your BFF, Hmhsmfan

P.S. I got a bunch of new games to tell you guys about, but Waddles is probably taking care of it, and if she doesn’t, I’ll post later. Cool?

P.S.P.S. I made myself head of the awesome HeartGold, SoulSilver stuff. You know what I did to prepare? I headed to here to look at the tech specs. For girls preparing, I did some research on the new player character! Click here! If you people need help for naming your characters, I look up cool names and make a list 🙂

Last minute tips:

  • Go over starters to avoid indecision on March 14
  • Go to the links I provided
  • If you have trouble naming your character, make a list of cool names I can help you if nessesary
  • OR, just WING IT!

Bye!

Leave a Reply

Categories

